OUR TEAM

MICE Intelligence and Innovation Department

Mrs. Jaruwan Suwannasat

Director

 Jaruwan_p@tceb.or.th

MICE Intelligence Section

img

Ms. Warangkana Adisornprasert

Senior Manager

Warangkana_a@tceb.or.th
img

Mrs. Chanyaruk Qin

Manager

Chanyaruk_q@tceb.or.th
img

Mr. Phumin Meetawornkul

Senior Executive

Phumin_m@tceb.or.th

MICE Innovation Section

img

Mr. Peerachai Asadachatreekul

Senior Manager

peerachai_a@tceb.or.th
img

Mr. Narasak Muangkaew

Senior Executive

Narasak_m@tceb.or.th
img

Ms. Thassawan Chomchit

Senior Executive

Thassawan_c@tceb.or.th
img

Ms. Preeyanut Dueakum

Project Co-ordinator

Preeyanut_d@tceb.or.th